Village Baptist Church | Contact Us
15038
page-template-default,page,page-id-15038,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

Contact Info

Email villageinfo@villagebaptist.org

Phone (850) 837-8107

Fax      (850) 837-9068

Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

101 Matthew Boulevard
Destin, FL 32541

Social Media

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Dr. Steven A. Davies, Senior Pastor,  pastor@villagebaptist.org

Matt Plunk, Worship Pastor, plunkm@villagebaptist.org

Wade Smith, Student Pastor, smithw@villagebaptist.org

Lydia Davies, Children’s Director, lydia@villagebaptist.org

Maija Campbell, Preschool Minister, maija@villagebaptist.org

Mickey Campbell, Church Administrator, campbellm@villagebaptist.org

Linda Blackwood, Senior Pastor Ministry Assistant, blackwoodl@villagebaptist.org

Wanda Collins, Ministry Assistant, collinsw@villagebaptist.org

Kevin Greene, Media and Publications, greenek@villagebaptist.org

Jorge Figueiredo, Maintenance, figueiredog@villagebaptist.org